Skip Navigation Links.

CSPVG Members

Name Type of Representative Details
Dr. Donal de Buitléir Chairperson General Manager, AIB Group
Mr. Eddie Sullivan Management Secretary General, PSMD, Department of Finance
Mr. Dermot McCarthy Management Secretary General, Department of the Taoiseach
Ms Eilis O'Connell Management Personnel Officer, Department of Defence
Mr. Blair Horan Union CPSU
Ms. Patricia King Union SIPTU
Ms. Louise O'Donnell    Union  IMPACT
Prof. John Murray   Independent  School of Business Studies, Trinity College
Ms. Linda Curran   Independent  Manager, Blanchardstown Area Partnership
Mr. Pat McCann   Independent IBEC representative